20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards Online Voting


Welcome to the SAG Awards voting page.

Below you will find information on viewing SAG Award nominated films, online voting and how to retrieve your Awards PIN.   This PIN allows you to vote online as well as take advantage of any free iTunes film rentals and Movie Cash coupon offers from the studios.

Thank you for voting!   Watch the results of your votes announced live at the 20th Annual SAG Awards Saturday, January 18th on TNT and TBS at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT and 5pm PT. 

For the latest on all things SAG Awards, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!

 

How to retrieve your PIN, see nominated films and vote:

Step 1: Retrieve Awards PIN

Step 2: See the SAG Award Nominated films

Step 3: Vote!

 

 




SAG Awards questions - awardsinfo@sagawards.org

Technical Assistance - webmaster@ivsballot.com