25th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards Online Voting


Below you will find information on viewing SAG Award nominated performances, online voting and
how to retrieve your Awards PIN.
 

This PIN allows you to vote online as well as take advantage of any online For Your Consideration offers
from the studios and networks.

Watch the results of your votes announced LIVE at the 25th Annual SAG Awards Sunday, January 27th on TNT and TBS at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT and 5pm PT. 

For the latest on all things SAG Awards, follow us on Instagram and Twitter and like us on Facebook

 

How to retrieve your PIN, see nominated films and vote:

Step 1: Retrieve Awards PIN

Step 2: See the SAG Award Nominated Performances

Step 3: Vote!

 

 




Contact SAG Awards

Phone - (323) 918-1444

Email - awardsinfo@sagawards.org